CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

We offer a quick response time, pre-qualification, personal service and common sense banking.
— Jamestown, ND —

Mary Borowicz
Customer Service Representative
(701) 952-5707mborowicz@unisonbank.com
Melissa Herman
Personal Banking Officer
(701) 952-5702mherman@unisonbank.com
Michelle Martin
Customer Service Representative
(701) 952-5705mmartin@unisonbank.com
— Linton, ND —

Denise Smith
Customer Service Representative
(701) 254-4453dsmith@unisonbank.com
Rhonda Schmidt
Customer Service Representative
(701) 254-4453rschmidt@unisonbank.com
— Wishek, ND —

Cindy Ketterling
Customer Service Representative
(701) 452-4057cketterling@unisonbank.com
Miranda Becker
Customer Service Representative
(701) 452-4055mbecker@unisonbank.com
Victoria Hoggarth
Customer Service Representative
(701) 452-2314vhoggarth@unisonbank.com
If you are tired of the needless fees from the big banks, then it’s time to come back to the community lifestyle.

 

Call our Customer Service Representatives for help.